常见问题

  • iBTC是什么样的一个项目?
  • iBTC 是一个汇兑平台,主要是与世界各地的娱乐城贵宾厅合作,当宾客有汇兑的需求时,但由于世界各国海关对于游客携入的金钱都有严格管制,而且对于洗钱防制的规定也越来越严格,这也产生了极大的换汇需求,再加上为了保护宾客的个人资料,所以各大娱乐城贵宾厅透过iBTC平台,以比特币为媒介,来进行换汇。透过iBTC,宾客不但保护了他们的个人资料,也能够以更低的手续费来进行换汇。
  • 通过投资iBTC这个项目,可以获得多少利润?
  • iBTC 已经是一个老牌的换汇平台,依据过去几年的经验,投资这个平台的平均每月获利约为本金的15%,稳定而且没有投资人亏损过
  • 为什么投资iBTC的回报如此之高?
  • 依据权威的研究单位预测,全世界实体娱乐城的市场金额,在200年会达到1.2亿美金左右。但由于世界各国海关对于游客携入的金钱都有严格管制,这也产生了极大的换汇需求,而且对于洗钱防制的规定也越来越严格,这也产生了极大的换汇需求,再加上为了保护宾客的个人资料,所以各大娱乐城贵宾厅透过iBTC平台,以比特币为媒介,来进行换汇。透过iBTC,宾客不但保护了他们的个人资料,也能够以更低的手续费来进行换汇。iBTC平台把手续费的一部份分润给投资人,用此运作模式来满足庞大的娱乐城换汇需求。
  • iBTC平台是否稳定?
  • iBTC平台已经运行了很多年,早期只与机构投资人进行交易,在外汇市场上也享有卓著声誉,是个值得信赖的平台
  • iBTC平台目前运行的国家有哪些?
  • iBTC平台目前主要是与美国、澳门、新加坡韩国及菲律宾等国家的娱乐城贵宾 厅合作,未来会随着业务量的扩大而发展。
  • iBTC平台目前只透过比特币来进行换汇吗?是否还接受其他的虚拟货币?
  • 目前只接受比特币作为换汇的虚拟货币媒介,不接受其他的虚拟货币,主要是因为本平台要对客户负责,而比特币相对的是比较稳定受广为各国人士接受的虚拟货币。
  • iBTC平台除了静态的手续费分润以外,如果我介绍朋友一起投资这个iBTC,我是不是也能够享有额外的分润?
  • 除了您自己投资的静态手续费分润以外,如果您介绍朋友一起来投资iBTC平台,由于我们可以获得更多的资本来运作,因此iBTC平台也会提供各种奖励给您作为酬谢,感谢您推广iBTC平台,帮助本平台扩大业务质量。详细的奖励办法请参阅iBTC平台的官方网站。
  • 投资iBTC平台是否有风险?
  • 任何投资都一定会有风险,但iBTC是相对稳定,因为娱乐城的汇兑有庞大的市场需求,而且这个需求每年都在成长,所以不会有泡沫化或空洞化的可能性。此外,iBTC已经运行了很多年,早期只与机构投资人进行交易,在外汇市场上也享有卓著声誉。
  • 投资iBTC平台之后,我投入的本金可以领回吗?
  • 当您决定投资iBTC平台后,您投入的本金会有一段期间的闭锁期,以维持汇兑市场的稳定,但是您每日所获得的配息(手续费分润)是可以随时提领出来的。
  • iBTC平台是传销么?
  • 是不是传销,应当按照其具体的经营运作模式进行判定。iBTC平台的制度不属于传销。
  • iBTC平台是骗局吗?
  • iBTC平台是国外开发的创新互联网汇兑平台,主要是与世界各地的娱乐城贵宾厅合作,它早期只与机构投资人进行交易,近几年才小份额开放给个人投资者,因此每期释出的份额不多,常常一推出就被抢光了。iBTC平台算是非常稳定的平台,虽然不像某些项目号称每个月可以有非常高的暴利,长久以来,配息一直都很稳定,而且提领也都很顺利,所以我相信这是一个可以信任的平台。

FAQ

  • What is iBTC?
  • iBTC is a currency exchange platform, mainly in cooperation with lounges of casinos around the world. While guests have the demand for foreign exchange, due to customs restrictions on the cash to be carried by tourists and stricter money-laundering control, there resulted in a great demand for currency exchange. Together with casinos’ concern on customers’ privacy, so all major lounges use iBTC platform and Bitcoin as a medium for currency exchange . Through iBTC, guests cannot only protect their personal information, but also to exchange their currency with lower fees.
  • Through Investment in iBTC this project, how much profit could be gained?
  • iBTC is already a veteran exchange platform. Based on the experience of the past few years, the average monthly profit of investing in this platform is about 15% of the principal amount, stable and no investor losses.
  • Why return of investment on iBTC is so high?
  • According to authoritative research institutes, the market value of casinos in the world will reach around 200 billion U.S. dollars (1.2 trillion yuan) in 2022. However, since the customs of all the countries in the world have strict control for money carried by tourists, this has created tremendous demand for currency exchange, and the provisions on the prevention and control of money-laundering have become more and more stringent. This also creates a great demand for currency exchange. In addition, in order to protect the personal data of guests, VIP lounges will use iBTC platform and bitcoin as a medium, to exchange. Through iBTC, guests cannot only protect their personal information, but also to exchange their currency with lower fees. iBTC platform shares part of the service fee to investors, making use of this operation model to cope with huge demand for exchange of casions.
  • Is iBTC platform stable?
  • The iBTC platform has been operating for many years. In its earlier stage, it only trades with institutional investors. It has gained an outstanding reputation in the foreign exchange market which is a trusted platform.
  • Which countries are iBTC platform currently running on?
  • Currently, iBTC platform mainly cooperates with casino lounges in the United States, Macau, Singapore, South Korea and the Philippines, and will grow as the business volume expands.
  • Does IBTC platform only exchange through bitcoin? Do you still accept other virtual currencies?
  • At present, only bitcoin is accepted as a virtual currency medium for currency exchange. Other virtual currencies are not accepted. This is mainly related to the fact that we wish to be responsible for customers. Bitcoin is relatively stable and accepted by many people in the world.
  • In addition to the static service fee, if I introduce a friend to invest in the iBTC, can I also enjoy additional profit?
  • If you introduce friends to invest in the iBTC platform, in addition to your own static investment fee, iBTC platform will provide various rewards to you as we can get more capital to operate. We wish to express our gratitude for promoting the iBTC platform to help this platform to expand quickly. Detailed incentives please refer to iBTC platform’s official website.
  • Is there any risk of investing in iBTC platform?
  • Any investment could have potential risk. However, iBTC is relatively stable because of the huge market demand for Exchange in casions and this demand is growing every year so there is no chance of foaming or hollowing out. In addition, iBTC has been in operation for many years, trading only with institutional investors in the early stages and also enjoying an excellent reputation in the foreign exchange market.
  • Will I be able to withdraw my principal investment after investing to iBTC?
  • When you decide to invest in the iBTC platform, the capital you invest will have a lockout period to maintain the stability of the exchange market. However, you may withdraw the daily dividend anytime.
  • Is iBTC platform a pyramid scheme?
  • Whether or not it is a pyramid scheme, it depends on the specific mode of operation of the business. The system of iBTC platform does belong to pyramid scheme.
  • Is iBTC platform a scam?
  • iBTC used to deal only with institutional investors in the early days. It has only been opened to individual investors in recent years. As a result, the share of each issue is small and often it is sold out as soon as it is released. Sharing about most of our members’ own investment experience, iBTC platform is very stable, unlike some projects claim that every month can have very high profits. Many members have invested for a long time and the interest rates have been stable, and withdrawal is also very smooth. We believe this is a trusted platform.